Contact Information
Office: (770) 578-3600
Email: Send Email
Log in
Email:
Password:
 

Our Team

Randall Chumley, Wholesale Mortgage Branch Manager randall.chumley@amerisbank.com | 404.579.1340

Tiffany Lehrer, Wholesale Account Executive | tiffany.lehrer@amerisbank.com  | 770.712.2713

Jenny Boyd, Wholesale Account Executive jenny.boyd@amerisbank.com   | 205.337.5316

Brian Brewer, Wholesale Operations Manager | brian.brewer@amerisbank.com  | 770.499.2804

Christy Brown, Wholesale Loan Coordinator | christy.brown@amerisbank.com   | 770.578.3625

Stephen Tutterow, Wholesale Loan Coordinator | stephen.tutterow@amerisbank.com  |  770.578.3620

Correspondent and Wholesale Mortgage Services
1800 Parkway Place, Ste 820, Marietta, GA  30067
Office:  (770) 578-3600
wholesalemortgage@amerisbank.com
Copyright © 2017
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement